Office Address
United Labor Center
312 Central Avenue, Room 328
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 612-379-2966
Fax: 612-379-8754
General E-mail: info@bac1mn-nd.org


Michael J. Cook
President / Secretary-Treasurer
612-379-2966
612-865-0489 Cell
mcook@bac1mn-nd.org
Michael Ganz
Executive Vice President
612-379-2966
612-865-0343 Cell
mganz@bac1mn-nd.org
Stan Paczynski
Vice President
218-724-8374
218-393-9406 Cell
spaczynski@bac1mn-nd.org
Terry Wong
Vice President
612-379-2966
612-850-8535 Cell
twong@bac1mn-nd.org
Douglas Schroeder
Vice President
612-379-2966
612-845-3136 Cell
dschroeder@bac1mn-nd.org
Randy Carlson
Business Representative
701-858-7523
701-721-2640 Cell
rcarlson@bac1mn-nd.org
Mark Caron
Business Representative
507-332-7385
507-339-1745 Cell
mcaron@bac1mn-nd.org
Pat Wegscheider
Administrative Assistant
612-379-2966
612-379-8754 Fax
pwegscheider@bac1mn-nd.org
Linda Podgorski
Administrative Assistant
612-379-2966
612-379-8754 Fax
lpodgorski@bac1mn-nd.org
Rhonda Anderson
Administrative Assistant
612-379-2966
612-379-8754 Fax
randerson@bac1mn-nd.org

OFFICE HOURS
6:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

Telephone 612-379-2966