Office Address
United Labor Center
312 Central Avenue, Room 328
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 612-379-2966
Fax: 612-379-8754
Toll Free: 1-800-257-8636
General E-mail: info@bac1mn-nd.org


Michael J. Cook
President / Secretary-Treasurer
612-379-2966
612-865-0489 cell
mcook@bac1mn-nd.org
Michael Hawthorne
Executive Vice President
612-379-2966
612-860-4622 Cell
mhawthorne@bac1mn-nd.org
Michael Ganz
Vice President
612-379-2966
612-865-0343 cell
mganz@bac1mn-nd.org
Terry Wong
Vice President
612-850-8535 cell
twong@bac1mn-nd.org
Richard Kentzelman
Vice President
612-889-1435 cell
rkentzelman@bac1mn-nd.org
Douglas Schroeder
Business Representative
612-845-3136 cell
dschroeder@bac1mn-nd.org
Randy Carlson
Business Representative
701-858-7523
701-721-2640 Cell
rcarlson@bac1mn-nd.org
Mark Caron
Business Representative
507-332-7385
507-339-1745 Cell
mcaron@bac1mn-nd.org
Stan Paczynski
Business Representative
218-724-8374
218-393-9406 cell
spaczynski@bac1mn-nd.org

OFFICE HOURS
6:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

Telephone 612-379-2966
Outstate 1-800-257-8636